The red femi

you bring tears in my eyes

leave a comment »

lama tak berjumpa. kemana saja? tahu tidak, saya sangat rindu padanya. sangat rindu. tapi bisa apa? dia tinggal bermil-mil jauhnya dari bumi saya berpijak.

tapi malam ini saya berhasil menjumpainya. dia berbalut kemeja batik yang saya berikan akhir tahun silam. asal tahu saja, pakaian adalah barang personal bagi saya. jika pakaian sudah saya bungkuskan untuk seseorang, itu berarti dia sangat istimewa!

dan, dia mengenakannya malam ini. ya, saya melihatnya!

dia: miss you honey, very much
saya: how much?
dia: i was wearing your shirt last night and today
saya: the batik one?
dia: yes, i like them
saya: whuh … nice to hear it!
dia: if you have cam i will show you
saya: ok. let me see you on saturday nite and missing me a lot
dia: …
saya: gosh! you look handsome on that clothes
dia: thanks. this is special one when i need you. i look at my figurines you gave me …all my memories
saya: love you …you bring tears to my eyes
dia: i will wipe them awaysoon

bertanya hal konyol dan berbuntut yang tak mengenakkan? itu kerap terjadi! dan malam ini terjadi lagi. so fool! saya tahu ini adalah hal bodoh. tapi, tetap saja saya lakukan. semoga orang tidak menuding saya sebagai orang yang sakit jiwa.

saya: am i for you? i dont think so!
dia: it is true hun
saya: just for a while … it is true
dia: we see
saya: see what?
dia: thayt it is true
saya: i know, i will not have a chance to have you. i really know that. and im preparing my heart for that.
dia: dont hun. it is not so. you make a tear in my eye
saya: im trying to be realistic. but i know, i love you sooooo much. dont be sad
dia: it is life hun. i miss you. my eyes sting … i get tissue
saya: sorry to make u sad. im absofuckinglutely loving you
dia: We will love till the end of time

apakah dia mencintai saya? apakah dia sungguh rindu pada saya?

Written by femi adi soempeno

March 26, 2006 at 9:09 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

